2016-2017 Governing Body Attendance

(P = present, A = apologies, NA = absent with no apologies, R = resigned, w = withdrew majority of meeting)

Full Governing Body
GOVERNOR9/29/16 Ex-Ord11/02/201605/17/201707/12/2017
Dee Patton-StathamHead TeacherPPPP
Siona Mackelworth (resigned 07/07/2017)LA GovernorAPPX
James ShuttParent GovernorNAPPP
Sarah ToddParent GovernorAPPP
Lorraine BradshawCo-Opted Governor (Staff)PPAP
Rob FarrowStaff GovernorPPAP
Canon Alan SheridanFoundation GovernorAPPP
Marika Gatt (Chair)Foundation GovernorPPPP
Allan ChambokoFoundation GovernorNAAAA
Lyn BaxterFoundation GovernorNAPAP
Ann MiddletonFoundation GovernorPPPP
Rachel HodgsonFoundation GovernorPPAP
Henry MullenFoundation GovernorNAAXX
VACANCYFoundation Governor
Amanda Downie*Associate MemberXXXX
In Attendance:
Caroline BuckIn Attendance - SBMP
*Doesn't attend FGB meeting - appointed to support Pay Committee
Curriculum & Standards Committee
Dee Patton-StathamHeadteacherPPPPP
Canon Alan Sheridan (left the cmttee 17/05/2017)Foundation GovPPPPP
Marika Gatt (joined the cmttee 17/05/17)Foundation GovP
Sarah Todd (Chair)Parent GovernorPPPPP
Allan ChambokoFoundation GovAAAAAA
VacancyParent Governor
In Attendance:
Marika GattIn Attendance - Chair of GovernorsPPjoined the Cttee
Christine GilbertIn Attendance - Prospective Foundation GovernorPPP
Lynne JohnsIn Attendance - Prospective LA GovernorP
Premises, Health and Safety Committee
Lorraine BradshawCo-Opted (Staff)PPPA
Henry Mullen (Chair - resigned as Governor 14/11/2016)FoundationPXXX
Rachel HodgsonFoundationPPPP
Dee Patton-StathamHeadteacherPPPP
Ann Middleton (Chair)FoundationPPPP
Rob FarrowStaffAPPP
In Attendance:
Caroline BuckIn Attendance - SBMPPPA
Staffing Committee
GOVERNOR09/22/201602/16/201702/27/2017Ex-Ord 26/05/201706/22/2017
Dee Patton-StathamHeadteacherPPPPP
Canon Alan SheridanFoundationPPAPA
Marika GattFoundationPPPPP
Lyn Baxter (Chair)FoundationPPPPP
James ShuttParentPAAPP
In Attendance:
Caroline BuckIn Attendance - SBMPPPAP
Siona MackelworthIn Attendance - Chair of the Finance CtteeAPNAANA
Finance Committee
Lorraine BradshawCo-OptedPPPAP
Siona Mackleworth (Chair) (resigned from St George's GB 07/07/2017)LAPPPPX
Dee Patton-StathamHeadteacherPPPPP
Sarah ToddParentPPPPA
Ann MiddletonFoundationPAPPP
In Attendance:
Caroline Buck (SBM)In Attendance - SBMPPPPP
Marika Gatt (Chair of Governors)In Attendance - Chair of GovernorsPPPPP
Pay Committee
Canon Alan SheridanFoundationAP
Marika Gatt (CoG)FoundationPP
Siona Mackleworth (Chair) (Ch-F) (Resigned 07/07/2017)LAPP
Ann Middleton (Ch - PHS)FoundationPP
Amanda DownieAppt Assoc. MemberANA
In Attendance
Dee Patton-StathamHeadteacherPP

Click here to return to the Governing Body page