Contact Us

St George’s Catholic Primary School – a Catholic Voluntary Academy

If you have a query, please contact Mrs Bradshaw or Mrs Wright in the school office.

St. George’s RC Primary School,
1 Winterscale Street,
YO10 4BT 

Headteacher: Mrs Dee Statham
SENDCo: Mrs Rose Temple
Chair of Governors: Dr Marika Gatt

The Head, SENDCo and CoG can be contacted via the main school phone number and address. 

Tel. (01904) 806192

Fax. (01904) 610994

Dragons’ Den: 07849 756 840


facebook logo